Best of the Blogs: Feast on Scraps

From now on rather than just adding blogs to my blogroll and hoping people see them, I have decided to dedicate a post to them. My newest edition is Feast on Scraps, a blog not dedicated to fashion, but food. I love most food, but unfortunately when I am hungry I’m often reluctant to try something new, and always end up at the same old trusty places. Laura, the voice behind Feast on Scraps, takes the uncertainty away by writing about cheap eats and hidden gems around London, as well as her own kitchen experiments. So head over and take a look, meal times will never be the same again!

Leave a Reply

