M&S Limited Collection Shoes

Although Marks & Spencers is not usually my first choice for clothing, I found myself in there yesterday to use the Bureau de Change, and was stopped in my tracks by their footwear department, the Limited Collection section in particular. Far from the older woman image I had of Marks and Spencers, comfortable flats and supportive heels, I was greeted by a selection of colour pop, nautical inspired, chain detail, lace up, peep toe, sky high heeled shoes and boots. There was literally a pair to go with every outfit in my wardrobe, and with the most expensive shoes in the range costing only £35, they are definitely a bargain.

One response to “M&S Limited Collection Shoes

  1. M&S have some lovely stuff in at the moment!! thanks for pointing the shoes out to me – every girl loves shoes!!!

    Mrs JKD
    http://www.jonkeithdiamonds.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

