Natural Collection Lash Build Mascara

You may have noticed that I do not really blog about beauty, that’s because I’m super pale so I found out suits me and stuck to it. However there are two beauty products that I swear by, no matter what your skin tone is like, firstly the obvious YSL Touche Éclat, and secondly Boot’s Natural Collection Lash Build Mascara. I first discovered this mascara when I was about 15, pretty poor, and unaware of just how different one mascara is to the next, since I have been blessed with fairly good eye lashes (probably to make up for my super sensitive pale skin).

The wonder mascara costs only £1.99 and does really build your lashes, lengthens, volumises, curls, the works. Not long after I got this mascara my mum, who has less lashes and darker skin than me, started to borrow it, and not long after that my best friend, who has very straight lashes, decided to try it. That was about 6 years ago, and all three of us, as well as a whole host of people they have introduced to it, still swear by it. So, if you have £1.99 spare, I urge you to try it!

Leave a Reply

