The Original Car Shoe

I never thought that something called a Car Shoe would ever appeal to me, especially since my foot hasn’t touched an accelerator since I moved to London, but when I came across Italian brand the Original Car Shoe my heart skipped a beat. I do love a good loafer with the right outfit and they have so many styles, colours and materials you won’t struggle to find one that suits you. On top of this they are allegedly super comfortable, perfect for pounding the pavement on long shopping trips or tackling busy tube escalators, in fact they are so lovely it would just be rude to hide them in your car.

Here are a few of About your Dress’ favourites:

One response to “The Original Car Shoe

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention The Original Car Shoe « About Your Dress -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

