CURRENT/ELLIOTT

Anybody who knows me knows that I am not exactly a denim enthusiast, I’ve begrudgingly pulled on my black Topshop Baxters about 4 times in the last year, and all of these occasions were due to being hungover or ill. However, I recently came across a denim brand that make me look twice, Californian based brand Current/Elliott, founded by CEO and Creative Designer, Serge Azzio,

Their cuts, colours and details stood out instantly, with my first thought being how versatile they are, and I don’t just mean you can wear them with all of your flat pumps and pretty tops, this combined with the amazing quality means they will be taking you from season to season. My absolute favourite is the Skinny Crop in Rust, which would look gorgeous paired with everything from sandals and a cropped tee to wedged desert boots and a tailored shirt. Not to constrict themselves to jeans Current/Elliott also sell a range of other gorgeous garments including jackets, shirts and leggings.

 

2 responses to “CURRENT/ELLIOTT

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention CURRENT/ELLIOTT « About Your Dress -- Topsy.com

  2. model is too thin to wear this pants and is there any pants can fit fat girl?

Leave a Reply

