Best of the Blogs: From Primark to Prada

It’s been a while but I’ve taken a little bit of time out on my sick day to catch up on some of my favourite blogs. There is one that I was surprised to find wasn’t on my blogroll since I’ve read pretty much every post, and that’s From Primark to Prada. Written by Katy Brown, who is “attempting to lead a champagne lifestyle on a cava budget,” this fairly new blog never fails to make me laugh. Its author is obviously a fashionista of the highest levels (mixing high street, designer and vintage requires style), who writes in such an insightful, honest and outright witty demeanour it’s impossible not to want to read more.

2 responses to “Best of the Blogs: From Primark to Prada

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Best of the Blogs: From Primark to Prada | About Your Dress -- Topsy.com

  2. I AM BLUSHING! You are far too kind.
    x x x

Leave a Reply

