Victoria Beckham AW11

When I was younger I loved Victoria Beckham, being the right age to fully embrace the Spice Girls era. Then that all ended and I grew thinking that she was just living off the status of her footballer husband, another WAG basically. A few years after that I was proved massively wrong, and I admit it, her first dress collection had me in awe, elegant but fun and styled to perfection.

Cut to her AW11 collection and I still think the same, fabulous tailoring and bright colours feature on her classic designs, as well as draping and structure to add that unique twist, keeping it on trend with winter maxi’s. If I had the money the Rounded Shoulder Raglan Coat would definitely be my winter staple, so it’s fair to say that I once again believe in VB and it is quite obvious that she has finally found her calling in making beautiful dresses.

Here are a few of About your Dress’ favourites:

Leave a Reply

