J.W. Anderson AW11

I love paisley, I love good tailoring, I love a bit of colour and I love subtle twists like lots of feathers and contrast sleeves. Can you see where I am going with this? I love J.W. Anderson. My admiration started with their menswear before they created their gorgeous first Womenswear collection, and I have been anxious to see what they would do for their AW11 collection. It’s fair to say I’m impressed, it’s different but wearable. The clothes are a little more grown up, but then again so is the brand, which is why they will be around for years to come.

Here are a few of About your Dress’ favourites:

Pictures from Style.com

Leave a Reply

