House of Holland AW11

Ever since I got my first Fashion Groupie tee at the age of 17 I have been a fan of Henry Holland’s fun designs, and I intend to fully embrace it before I get too old for them. I’m sure you’ve heard all about the collection, Bingo Balls, YES! Candy Stripe socks to be worn with my platform sandles and, pardon me for saying, a slight Big Fat Gypsy Wedding theme (Giant gold earrings and a croydon facelift anyone?) mixed with Grandma chic. But hey, it’s House of Holland, they make it work! So, without further ado, here is the video…

Leave a Reply

