Jaeger AW11

Another collection that I am a little bit in love with from London Fashion Week is Jaeger’s AW11 offering. A main focus was BIG collars and bright colours, something that I think they pulled off very well. Burnt orange and mustard seemed to be popular whilst their more subtle coloured pieces used fur and shearling to draw attention.

Stylish is definitely the one word I would use to describe Jaeger’s collection, with incredible tailoring evident in the cut of their trousers, a garment that I don’t usually wear, or pay much attention to. However, whilst this is a fabulous collection and I don’t want to take attention away from that, one thing I really want to know is who designed the footwear? The boots were quite simply amazing.

Here are a few of About your Dress’ favourites:

 

Picture from Style.com

One response to “Jaeger AW11

  1. I was a big fan of Jaeger too – love those autumnal leaf colours. xxx

Leave a Reply

