A Temporary Break

I guess this is a little bit of an apology for being such a bad blogger and a short explanation too. As regular followers will know I am a final year uni student and the work has finally piled up.  Unfortunately this has lead to me spending long hours in the library and not really having the time to blog. Rather than do half hearted posts I have decided to take a short break as my couple of posts a month effort isn’t great, but I will be returning shortly, giving you my full focus. In the mean time follow me on Twitter if you want updates of any new posts I do, or just keep checking back!

Leave a Reply

