I’m Back!!!!

Hello. Remember me? Yes, I am finally back. It has been a crazy few months, mainly spent in the library. Lots of changes, became another year older (eeek), now I’m just looking for a change of job, but isn’t every graduate? Lots of other things to do too, one major task is to eBay some of my wardrobe, so keep a look out for a post on that soon. Oh and I started a Tumblr, revision procrastination lead me to listening to lots of music and looking at random pictures, and I thought I’d make somewhere to share them, I’ve dedicated a blog page to it if you ever want to look.

Usual service shall be resuming shortly, I’ve still be looking at lots of brands and trends that I am desperate to share. Also, my shopping has been as consistent as ever, so I am contemplating doing outfit posts, maybe when I have a few gym sessions down! So, keep checking back, show some love, and bear with me whilst I sort my life out!

Leave a Reply

