I went a bit eBay crazy again…


I planned to clear my wardrobe as soon as my exams were over, however the celebrations went on a little longer than I expected, but I finally got around to it this weekend! I’ve put 40 items up, some have never been worn, many have only been worn once or a few times. Most of them are high street brands (can’t bring myself to part with designer at the moment) including Topshop, H&M, River Island, American Apperal and ASOS, and there are a few pieces of vintage. Also, everything except one item starts at 99p, so they are definitely worth a look! You can view all of the items here.

Here are a few of them…






Leave a Reply

