Electrique Ladyland


Whilst looking for a navajo handbag (see last post), I also came across Eletrique Ladyland who make amazing headpieces as well as a range of other indian inspired accessories. Anybody who knows me has had to put up with me going on about navajo inspired headpieces for months now and these are my absolute faves!



3 responses to “Electrique Ladyland

  1. I’m obsessed with this look lately too!

  2. Thanks for the advertising, I appreciate the love! xxoo

    Electrique Ladyland

    **25% off the whole store until September 1!

Leave a Reply

