Sabrina Tach


I’ve gone a little navajo obsessed recently, a few weeks ago I declared that I would spend the rest of summer dressed as a native indian, but unfortunately having a grown up job doesn’t allow for that. However, I can indulge in a fitting handbag, which is why I’m loving Sabrina Tach on Etsy. The Uruguayan fashion designer started making hangbags when she realised the quality of leather in her country, and carried on creating on trend pieces every season since.

This year there is a heavy emphasis on the navajo trend with tassles, fringing and handwoven designs. As well as the slouchy hobo classic the theme is incorporated into satchels and my new bag crush, backpacks. And of course the beaut of it being from Etsy is that you won’t bump into somebody with the same one (my worst nightmare where prints are involved!)



One response to “Sabrina Tach

Leave a Reply

